2020 chapter awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President

Jason Casey, LPRT
Senior Insurance Agency
1255 N. McCarran Blvd.
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 829-9600
e-mail: jason@seniorinsuranceagency.com
President-Elect

Aaron Ware
Aware Benefits Co.
1805 N. CARSON ST, 38
38
CARSON CITY, NV 89701-1216
Phone: 7754327559
Fax: 7759932544
e-mail: aaron@awarehealthinsurance.com
Past-President

Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: (775) 544-2479
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com
Secretary

Donald W. Goldmann
Dental Health Services of America, INC.
e-mail: dongoldmann@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Aliana Rushing
Senior Insurance Agency
Phone: (775) 829-9600
e-mail: aliana@sianv.net
Membership Chair

Gina T. Espinal-Aguerre
Nevada Silver
Phone: (775) 829-1221
e-mail: ginaeaguerre@gmail.com
Programs Chair

Kenneth Louis LaRovere
The Word & Brown Companies
18124 Wedge Parkway #132
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775/342-5340
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com
Media & Communications Chair

Brendan Kilcourse
Hometown Health
10315 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89521
Phone: (775) 982-5953
Fax: (775) 982-3090
e-mail: Brendan.Kilcourse@hometownhealth.com
Awards Chair

Andrea Tevini
Annadel Insurance
Phone: 775-440-6773
e-mail: andrea@annadelins.com
Legislation Chair

Michael F. Dillon, Jr., CEBS
Dillon Health
329 Flint St.
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 829-2494
Fax: 7752011794
e-mail: mdillon@dillonhealth.com
Education Chair

Julie Ann Evans
Jewels Benefits, Inc.
2613 Empire Ranch Road
# 21934
Carson City, NV 89721
Phone: (775) 883-6052
Fax: (775) 883-6378
e-mail: julieann@jewelsbenefits.com
HUPAC Chair

Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: (775) 544-2479
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com
NNAHU Historian

Joy K. Gardner, LUTCF
Comstock Insurance Agencies, Inc.
9424 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521-5977
Phone: (775) 853-9424 x 216
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com