Board of Directors

President
Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: (775) 544-2479
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com
President-Elect
Jason Casey
Senior Insurance Agency
1255 N. McCarran Blvd.
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 829-9600
e-mail: jason@seniorinsuranceagency.com
Past-President
Pamela A. Davidson
Anthem BCBS
e-mail: pamela.davidson@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Brendan Kilcourse
Hometown Health
Phone: (775) 982-5953
e-mail: bkilcourse@hometownhealth.com
Treasurer
Aliana Rushing
Senior Insurance Agency
Phone: (775) 829-9600
e-mail: aliana@robbierushing.com
Membership Chair
Gina T. Espinal-Aguerre
Nevada Silver
Phone: (775) 829-1221
e-mail: ginaeaguerre@gmail.com
Programs Chair
Kenneth Louis LaRovere
Word and Brown
18124 Wedge Parkway #132
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775/342-5340
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com
Communications Chair
Grace Daidone
A and H Insurance, Inc.
2821 Hawks View Court
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: (775) 300-3884
e-mail: gdaidone@aandhins.com
Awards Chair
Michael F. Dillon, Jr.
Dillon Health Insurance
Phone: (775) 829-2494 x 306
e-mail: mdillon@DillonHealth.com
Legislation Chair
Kenneth Furr
Menath Insurance Agency
2786 Danbury Ct
Reno, NV 89523
Phone: (775) 831-3132
e-mail: gfurr@menath.com
Media Chair
Romeo Lazzarone, LUTCF
The Lazzarone Group
3716 Lakeside Dr
#200
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 675-4456
e-mail: ro@thelazzaronegroup.com
Education Chair
Julie Ann Evans
Jewels Benefits, Inc.
2613 Empire Ranch Road
# 21934
Carson City, NV 89721
Phone: (775) 883-6052
Fax: (775) 883-6378
e-mail: julieann@jewelsbenefits.com
HUPAC Chair
Joy K. Gardner, LUTCF
Comstock Insurance Agencies, Inc.
9424 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521-5977
Phone: (775) 853-9424 x 216
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com