Board of Directors

President
Pamela A. Davidson
Clark & Associates
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com
President-Elect
Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: 775-850-5826
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com
Past-President
Pamela A. Davidson
Clark & Associates
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com
Secretary
Molly Kate Moreno
Hometown Health
10315 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89521
Phone: (775) 982-3015
e-mail: mmoreno@hometownhealth.com
Treasurer
Dawn Hamm
Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: dhamm@clarkandassoc.com
Membership Chair
Emily Maushardt
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
5370 Kietzke Ln. Ste 100
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 848-3688
e-mail: emily.maushardt@uhc.com
Programs Chair
Kenneth Louis LaRovere
Word and Brown
18124 Wedge Parkway #132
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775/342-5340
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com
Communications Chair
Lori Dayer
Phone: (775) 972-7328
e-mail: loridayer24@gmail.com
Legislation Chair
Kenneth Furr
Menath Insurance Agency
2786 Danbury Ct
Reno, NV 89523
Phone: (775) 831-3132
e-mail: gfurr@menath.com
Media Chair
Romeo Lazzarone, LUTCF
The Lazzarone Group
3716 Lakeside Dr
#200
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 675-4456
e-mail: ro@thelazzaronegroup.com
Education Chair
Julie Ann Evans
Jewels Benefits, Inc.
2613 Empire Ranch Road
# 21934
Carson City, NV 89721
Phone: (775) 883-6052
Fax: (775) 883-6378
e-mail: julieann@jewelsbenefits.com
HUPAC Chair
Joy K. Gardner, LUTCF
Comstock Insurance Agencies, Inc.
9424 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521-5977
Phone: (775) 853-9424 x 216
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com