2015 HUPAC Contributors

HUPAC's Mission:

"The purpose of the National Association of Health Underwriter's (NAHU) Political Action Committee (HUPAC) is to raise funds from NAHU members for the purpose of supporting the political campaigns of candidates who believe in private sector solutions for the health and financial security of all Americans."

Capitol Club Level

Valerie Clark (Gold)

Congressional Level

Joy Gardner

"365 Club"

Vicki Cox

Melissa Davies


Grace Butler

Gene Furr

Ken LaRovere

Mike Lyons

Emily Maushardt

Laura Tenney

Becky Voelle

Kevin Sampson

Julie Ann Utley


Thank you to all of our amazing contributors!



 Click here to download the contribution form and return it to any board member.