Board of Directors

President
Pamela A. Davidson
Clark & Associates
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com
President-Elect
Connie Fent
Employers Business Solutions, LLC
Phone: (775) 544-3368
e-mail: conniefent@gmail.com
Past-President
Grace Butler
ACS Business Insurance Services, Inc.
4868 Sparks Blvd. #100
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: (775)425-3233
e-mail: grace@acsinsurance.com
Secretary
Christy Oxoby
Hometown Health
Phone: (775) 982-3012
e-mail: coxoby@hometownhealth.com
Treasurer
Dawn Hamm
Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: dhamm@clarkandassoc.com
Membership Chair
Emily Maushardt
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
5370 Kietzke Ln. Ste 100
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 848-3688
e-mail: emily.maushardt@uhc.com
Programs Chair
Kenneth Louis LaRovere
Word and Brown
18124 Wedge Parkway #132
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775/342-5340
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com
Communications Chair
Lori Dayer
Prominence Health Plan
Phone: (775) 770-9302
e-mail: Lori.Dayer@uhsinc.com
Awards Chair
Kevin Curtis
Aflac / FP Solutions Inc.
Phone: 775-824-9900
e-mail: kevin_curtis@us.aflac.com
Legislation Chair
Kenneth Furr
Menath Insurance Agency
2786 Danbury Ct
Reno, NV 89523
Phone: (775) 831-3132
e-mail: gfurr@menath.com
Media Chair
Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: 775-850-5826
e-mail: cambria_williams@us.aflac.com
Education Chair
Julie Ann Utley
Jewels Benefits, Inc.
2613 Empire Ranch Road
# 21934
Carson City, NV 89721
Phone: (775) 883-6052
e-mail: julieann@jewelsbenefits.com
HUPAC Chair
Joy K. Gardner, LUTCF
Comstock Insurance Agencies, Inc.
9424 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521-5977
Phone: (775) 853-9424 x 216
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com