Board of Directors

President
Pamela A. Davidson
Clark & Associates
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com
President-Elect
Connie Fent
Employers Business Solutions, LLC
Phone: (775) 544-3368
e-mail: conniefent@gmail.com
Past-President
Grace Butler
ACS Business Insurance Services, Inc.
4868 Sparks Blvd. #100
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: (775)425-3233
e-mail: grace@acsinsurance.com
Secretary
Christy Oxoby
Hometown Health
e-mail: coxday@hometownhealth.com
Treasurer
Dawn Hamm
Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.
Phone: (775) 828-7420
e-mail: dhamm@clarkandassoc.com
Director of Membership
Emily Maushardt
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
5370 Kietzke Ln. Ste 100
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 848-3688
e-mail: emily.maushardt@uhc.com
Director of Programs/Education
Kenneth Louis LaRovere
Word and Brown
18124 Wedge Parkway #132
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775/342-5340
e-mail: nvlarovere@sbcglobal.net
Director of Communications
Lori Dayer
Prominence Health Plan
Phone: (775) 770-9302
e-mail: Lori.Dayer@uhsinc.com
Director of Awards
Jackie Peterson
Jackie Peterson Insurance Broker
1344 Disc Drive
#410
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: (775) 626-4141
e-mail: jp-ins@nvbell.net
Legislation Chair
Mark S. Garratt
Med Watch
, NV
Phone: 775-691-4000
e-mail: mark.garratt@urmedwatch.com
Media Relations
Cambria Williams
Aflac
Phone: 775-850-5826
e-mail: cambria_williams@us.aflac.com
Director of Programs/Education
Julie Ann Utley
Jewels Benefits, Inc.
2613 Empire Ranch Road
# 21934
Carson City, NV 89721
Phone: (775) 883-6052
e-mail: julieann@jewelsbenefits.com